Principal's Welcome

As an alumni of St. Bernard School, a merger school that created Holy Trinity School, I'm honored to serve as the principal. 

Holy Trinity School is rich in tradition, focused on a family-oriented atmosphere and on making a private Catholic education possible for every family.  I invite you to visit our school or set up a personal meeting with me to talk about joining our school. 

 

You may connect with me by emailing

principal@holytrinity-school.org

Mrs. Katie Jacobs, Principal

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Msgr. William Cleves

Holy Spirit Parish

Fr. Martin Pitstick

Divine Mercy and St. Bernard Parishes

Kindergarten

3rd Grade

Mrs. Christina Rice
crice@holytrinity-school.org

1st Grade

4th and 5th Grade

2nd Grade

Mrs. Julie Cooley
jcooley@holytrinity-school.org 

4th and 5th Grade

Junior High Science and English

Computer

Mrs. ClyDenna Hehman
chehman@holytrinity-school.org

Junior High Language Arts and Religion

Junior High Math and Social Studies

Cincinnati School of Rock
music@holytrinity-school.org

Music

Eenie Ranshaw
Gym

Physical Education

Mrs. Stephanie Biggs
sbiggs@holytrinity-school.org

Secretary

Sr. Jean Menke

Reading Aide

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2019 by Holy Trinity School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 859-291-6937

Email: htinfo@holytrinity-school.org

Address

235 Division Street

Bellevue, Kentucky 41073