Principal's Welcome

As an alumni of St. Bernard School, a merger school that created Holy Trinity School, I'm honored to serve as the principal. 

Holy Trinity School is rich in tradition, focused on a family-oriented atmosphere and on making a private Catholic education possible for every family.  I invite you to visit our school or set up a personal meeting with me to talk about joining our school. 

 

You may connect with me by emailing

principal@holytrinity-school.org

Mrs. Katie Jacobs, Principal

Meet our Faculty and Staff

Msgr. William Cleves

Holy Spirit Parish

Fr. Martin Pitstick

Divine Mercy and St. Bernard Parishes

Kindergarten

Ms. Savannah O'Brien
sobrien@holytrinity-school.org

3rd Grade

Junior High 

Ms. Mirianna Sternhagen
msternhagen@holytrinity-school.org

Junior High, Spanish and Choir

Ms. Madeline Brown
mbrown@holytrinity-school.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Julie Cooley
jcooley@holytrinity-school.org 

4th Grade

Mrs. ClyDenna Hehman
chehman@holytrinity-school.org

Junior High

STREAM and Intervention

2nd Grade

Ms. Brittiany Pait
bpait@holytrinity-school.org 

5th Grade

Ms. Christina Rice
crice@holytrinity-school.org

Junior High and Intervention

Eenie Ranshaw
Gym

Physical Education

Art

Secretary

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2019 by Holy Trinity School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Tel: 859-291-6937

Email: htinfo@holytrinity-school.org

Address

235 Division Street

Bellevue, Kentucky 41073